Big Noyd - Illustrious


As an affiliate of one of the most recognized hip-hop groups of all time, Mobb Deep, Big Noyd has garnered much respect in the hip-hop community. He has appeared on classic Mobb Deep albums like The Infamous, Murda Muzik, and Infamy. Now Noyd is back with his brand new album, Illustrious. This sure-fire banger showcases Noyd’s no-nonsense flow and crisp vocal delivery. With guest appearances from Joell Ortiz and Executive Produced by Lil’ Fame of M.O.P, Illustrious is another notch in the belt for this Queensbridge heavyweight.

01. Snitches
02. Posted On The Block
03. So Much Trouble feat. Serani
04. Heartless
05. Money Talk
06. Things Done Changed feat. Kira
07. Back Up In This Bitch
08. The Paper feat. Jay Rush
09. Ghetto feat. Joell Ortiz
10. It's A Wrap feat. Ric Rude
11. Trying To Make It Out feat. 40 Glocc & B.A.M.
12. Nowhere Else To Hide
13. Rags To Riches
14. Get It Poppin'




Anonymous,  June 1, 2009 at 12:44 AM  

good album

Dilla Donuts June 1, 2009 at 4:55 PM  

I'ma try and peep this tonight...

Post a Comment



  © Blogger template Webnolia by Our Blog Templates