Big Jess (of Unknown Prophets) - High Rule


High Rule is Big Jess' 3rd solo album and he's letting loose here, and it's a welcomed and needed change. Simply put, he comes harder on this album, especially on the Slug diss track "My Night".

01. 30 & Feeling Good
02. That Morning
03. Higher
04. The Ride Of Your Life
05. It’s Me feat. Most Official
06. I’m Your Guy
07. Punch Out
08. Child Of The City feat. Remo Williamz & Mad Son
09. Falling (35w Bridge Collapse Tribute)
10. Days Like This
11. Get It Together (Remix)
12. Cut The Music feat. Mad Son
13. Is He Ok
14. Goodbye
15. I Love You
16. My Night



Post a Comment



  © Blogger template Webnolia by Our Blog Templates