Sean Price Presents: Ruste Juxx - Indestructible


Ruste Juxx is the newest sensation coming out of Crown Heights, Brooklyn. After several years of collaborating on Boot Camp Clik projects, such as Sean Price’s, "Monkey Barz," "Master P," and "Jesus Price Supastar" albums, along with being featured on Boot Camp Clik’s "Casualties Of War," album and touring with the likes of Sean Price, Ghostface and Jedi Mind Tricks, Juxx is preparing to release his first solo project, entitled "Indestructible."

"Indestructible" is Executive-Produced by Sean Price and spearheaded by the menacing lead tracks "Wipe Off Ya Smile," and "Get Up," the album features guest appearances by Heltah Skeltah, Smif-N-Wessun and Buckshot, as well as production from PF Cuttin, Dan The Man, and Black Milk. After years of grinding, Ruste Juxx is finally seeing his hard work and dedication to what he loves paying off. With this project he proves that success is the only option. The album title means he's too strong to be destroyed.

01. Wipe Off Ya Smile feat. Blaze (Prod. by Black Milk)
02. System On Blast feat. Reek (Prod. by PF Cuttin)
03. Get Up feat. Lil Vic (Prod. by PF Cuttin)
04. Machine Gun Skunk feat. Jahdan (Prod. by Masse Salazar)
05. Grave Digga (Prod. by Masse Salazar)
06. Morgue Truck (Prod. by Masse Salazar)
07. Let Me In (Prod. by Dan The Man)
08. Pimpin Ya Wife (Prod. by M-Nasty)
09. To All My Enemies (Prod. by Dan The Man)
10. Duck Down! (Prod. by Black Milk)
11. Homicide Niggas feat. Reek (Prod. by DJ Large)
12. Love Is Worth Waiting For (Prod. by Blastah Beatz)
13. Blaze Freestyle Interlude (R.I.P.)
14. Blaze My Fire feat. L.A.W. (Prod. by DJ Large)
15. Optimistic (Prod. by Blastah Beatz)




Post a Comment



  © Blogger template Webnolia by Our Blog Templates