Killah Priest - The Offering

Longtime Wu-Tang Clan affiliate and Brooklyn, New York native, Killah Priest returns with a long awaited, highly anticipated album called "The Offering". Best known for his life and career altering appearance on the track "B.I.B.L.E" from GZA's "Liquid Swords" album, his classic debut "Heavy Mental", and for his intensely spiritual lyrics loaded with metaphors and religious references, the former Sunz Of Man group member brings his passion for quality rhymes back on this new release.

Priest delivers a monster of an album that features a star studded supporting cast including Nas, Immortal Technique, Ras Kass, Canibus, Kurupt, Hell Razah and more. Recent group collaboration projects such as The Black Market Militia and The Horsemen Project have had fans foaming at the mouth for Priest's newest solo effort, and "The Offering" is sure to satisfy their hunger by showcasing why he has been considered one of the top lyricists in the game for years.

01. The Offering (Intro)
02. Salvation
03. Gun For Gun feat. Nas
04. How Many
05. Uprising
06. Melodic feat. Hell Razah
07. Priesthood
08. Inner G feat. Ras Kass, Canibus & Kurupt
09. Ghetto Jezus
10. The Offering feat. Hell Razah
11. Truth B Told
12. Osirus Eyes feat. Zariya
13. Standstill feat. Bloodsport & Immortal Technique
14. PJs feat. Zariya
15. Happy feat. Stori James
16. Essential
17. Til Thee Angels Come feat. Hell Razah



Post a Comment



  © Blogger template Webnolia by Our Blog Templates