DJ Brasco - Fill The Gap


Hailing from France and following in the footsteps of fellow French/Producer/DJ's such as DJ Cam, DJ Brasco has hooked up with some of the best in underground hip hop (with a particular fondness for the Detroit area) for an album of exclusive tracks sure to become favorites by fans as the album features appearances from the likes of Frank-N-Dank, Black Milk, Buff 1, Phat Kat, Cadence, Wildchild, Oddisee and more! The French hip hop scene is alive and well, Brasco just hopes we're listening...

01. DJ Brasco - Intro
02. Frank-N-Dank - Shut It Down
03. Tasherre d Enajetic - What We Do
04. DJ Brasco - 313: Motown (Beyond The Bridge)
05. Buff1 - Focus
06. Phat Kat & DJ Greem - We are Comin
07. DJ Brasco - 301: Rollin On Beltway
08. Hezekiah - Keep It Movin
09. Wildchild - Sniper
10. Oddisee - Do Your Thing
11. DJ Brasco - 415: Golden Gates Feeling
12. Cadence - The Recipe
13. Black Milk & Nametag - Go Hard
14. Rasco - Push That Line
15. DJ Brasco - 310: Chillin At Union Station
16. Declaime & Georgia Anne Muldrow - Robin Hood Theory
17. Young Mizz - From The Bay
18. Lee (of the Square Egg) - Beats Rhymes and Life




Post a Comment



  © Blogger template Webnolia by Our Blog Templates